Feel free to get in touch.

Hughes Commercial Properties
110 E Court Street, Suite 501 (29601)
PO Box 10440
Greenville SC 29603

Phone: 864-233-0079

Corporate Contacts:

Jackson Hughes, Jr. | President
jackson@hughescommercial.comVcard

Price Cameron III | Vice President and COO
price@hughescommercial.comVcard

James Dewey | Vice President of Development
james@hughescommercial.comVcard

Dorothy Evans | Controller
dot@hughescommercial.comVcard

Anne Carter MacNabb | Certified Property Manager
annecarter@hughescommercial.comVcard

Steve Allen | Property Maintenance Technician
steve@hughescommercial.comVcard

Laura Dubowski | Administrative Assistant
laura@hughescommercial.comVcard

Randy Henderson | Corporate Pilot
randy@hughescommercial.com